Seven States from South India gets United virtually named as ” Digital Nadu “

United States of South India with six states and one union territory join hands digitally or virtually to form the largest state in the country.  These seven States in all from the southern region accounts 30% of the Income Tax paid to the Government of India from the population of just 20% of these states but the dominant states from the Northern states taking due advantage of the central government...

Compare listings